The Unbridled Pragmatist
smart enough to know how dumb we are

Disgusted in DC

Hardest I-told-you-so of my life.  I knew we were walking into the perfect storm in Detroit and it all came true.

Time to blow it up.  Get rid of Vinny, Zorn, Campbell, CP, Landry, Hall and Haynesworth.  I wish we could get rid of Snyder but it won’t happen.  I just hope they bring in a real GM.

I have tickets next weekend and have no idea what to expect.  The booing will begin before kickoff, and I imagine continue throughout the game.  The frustration has boiled over, the fans will no longer accept mediocrity, or the lousy team that a decade of mediocrity has created.

The Skins were the pride of my youth.  Sadly, they have become the embarrassment of my 20’s.  Thanks Danny.

No Responses to “Disgusted in DC”

Leave a Reply

